Booking calendar


Please ensure your booking includes set up and clean up time.

Is the time you want already booked? - If the space you require is currently booked (red square), please send a message to our admin team and we will contact you if the space becomes available or to offer suitable alternatives.

Feb
24
Request booking Thursday, 1 Feb
10:00 - 12:00 TH
Dog Training
19:00 - 21:00 TH
Dance
Request booking Friday, 2 Feb
09:00 - 12:00 TH
Community event
17:00 - 18:00 TH
Private event
18:00 - 22:00 TH
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 3 Feb
08:00 - 00:00 H&L
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 4 Feb
10:00 - 11:00 TH
Private event
18:00 - 19:00 TH
Private event
Request booking Monday, 5 Feb
09:00 - 15:00 TH
Private event
18:00 - 19:00 TH
Private event
19:00 - 21:00 TH
Dog Training
Request booking Tuesday, 6 Feb
08:30 - 16:30 LOUN
Private event
09:30 - 12:00 TH
Private event
18:30 - 22:00 TH
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 7 Feb
09:30 - 12:00 TH
Private event
12:00 - 13:00 TH
Fitness class
18:30 - 19:30 TH
Private event
19:30 - 20:30 TH
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 8 Feb
10:00 - 12:00 TH
Dog Training
14:30 - 16:00 LOUN
Private event
18:00 - 21:30 TH
Private event
Request booking Friday, 9 Feb
09:00 - 12:00 TH
Community event
17:00 - 19:30 TH
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 10 Feb
Request booking Sunday, 11 Feb
10:00 - 11:00 TH
Private event
18:00 - 19:00 TH
Private event
Request booking Monday, 12 Feb
09:30 - 15:00 TH
Other activity
18:00 - 19:00 TH
Private event
19:00 - 21:00 TH
Dog Training
Request booking Tuesday, 13 Feb
09:30 - 12:00 TH
Private event
10:00 - 13:00 LOUN
Private event
18:00 - 21:00 TH
Dog Training
Request booking Wednesday, 14 Feb
09:30 - 12:00 TH
Private event
12:00 - 13:00 TH
Fitness class
14:00 - 15:00 TH
Dog Training
18:30 - 19:30 TH
Private event
19:30 - 20:30 TH
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 15 Feb
10:00 - 12:00 TH
Dog Training
12:00 - 14:00 LOUN
Private event
19:00 - 21:00 TH
Dance
Request booking Friday, 16 Feb
09:00 - 12:00 TH
Community event
17:00 - 18:00 TH
Private event
18:00 - 19:30 TH
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 17 Feb
16:00 - 23:30 H&L
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 18 Feb
10:00 - 11:00 TH
Private event
18:00 - 19:00 TH
Private event
Request booking Monday, 19 Feb
Half term
19:00 - 21:00 TH
Dog Training
Request booking Tuesday, 20 Feb
Half Term
18:00 - 21:00 TH
Dog Training
19:00 - 22:00 LOUN
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 21 Feb
Half Term
09:30 - 12:00 TH
Private event
12:00 - 13:00 TH
Fitness class
14:00 - 15:00 TH
Dog Training
Request booking Thursday, 22 Feb
Half Term
10:00 - 12:00 TH
Dog Training
19:00 - 21:00 TH
Dance
Request booking Friday, 23 Feb
Half Term
09:00 - 12:00 TH
Community event
18:00 - 21:30 H&L
Private event
Request booking Saturday, 24 Feb
15:00 - 16:30 H&L
Private event
Request booking Sunday, 25 Feb
10:00 - 11:00 TH
Private event
13:30 - 16:30 H&L
Private event
18:00 - 19:00 TH
Private event
Request booking Monday, 26 Feb
09:30 - 15:00 TH
Other activity
14:00 - 16:00 LOUN
Private event
18:00 - 19:00 TH
Private event
19:00 - 21:00 TH
Dog Training
Request booking Tuesday, 27 Feb
09:30 - 12:00 TH
Private event
14:00 - 14:30 LOUN
Private event
18:00 - 21:00 TH
Dog Training
19:30 - 21:30 LOUN
Private event
Request booking Wednesday, 28 Feb
09:30 - 12:00 TH
Private event
12:00 - 13:00 TH
Fitness class
18:30 - 19:30 TH
Private event
19:30 - 20:30 TH
Private event
Request booking Thursday, 29 Feb
10:00 - 12:00 TH
Dog Training
19:00 - 21:00 TH
Dance
Today Weekend / Holiday
Click on a date for more details
Calendar time: 07:25 (Europe/London)
Powered by LemonBooking
Village hall booking system